Committee and Contacts

The following members were elected to the 2020 Murdoch University Melville FC Committee and fill the listed voluntary positions for the season. We are a large Club, with many sections. If you are in doubt as to who to contact, start with our Club Secretary: secretary@mumfc.com.au

Executive Committee

PresidentMichael Iannellopresident@mumfc.com.au0432 103 702
Senior Vice PresidentRandall Stoutseniorvp@mumfc.com.au0413 936 098
SecretaryBrian Hodgessecretary@mumfc.com.au0404 421 939
TreasurerRyan Taddeotreasurer@mumfc.com.au0405 593 940
Registrar (Registration Enquiries)Melinda Michaelregistrar@mumfc.com.au0405 633 814
Fixtures CoordinatorBill Greenshieldsfixtures@mumfc.com.au0412 877 557
Administration ManagerKim Morrowadmin@mumfc.com.au0403 955 939
Technical DirectorMark JonesTech-Director@mumfc.com.au
Football Operations ManagerVacantfootballops@mumfc.com.au
Women's NPL CoachPeter Rakicrakic_lfc@hotmail.com0419 441 998
State Men's CoachDanny Ciampinistatemenscoach@mumfc.com.au0402 813 878
VP Mens State LeaguePetra Wennbergmensstateleague@mumfc.com.au0417 918 097
VP Mens/MastersDanny Jonesmens@mumfc.com.au0431 005 438
VP WomenDanielle Petchwomens@mumfc.com.au0406 511 816
VP GirlsPenny TannerHoathgirls@mumfc.com.au0408 921 832
VP AcademyRyan Menezesacademy@mumfc.com.au0423 761 085
VP Juniors (U13-U18)Doug Sangsteryouth@mumfc.com.au0490 780 679
VP MiniRoos Sunday (U9-U12)Cornelia Majorjuniors@mumfc.com.au0435 098 458
VP MiniRoos Saturday (U5-U9)Jess Hawkinsminiroos@mumfc.com.au0439 504 904

The following coordinators manage the age groups and participation within the club:

MiniRoos Sunday U10 CoordinatorRosie Hamesminiroos10s@mumfc.com.au0423 862 024
MiniRoos Sunday U11 CoordinatorJackie Meddows-Taylorminiroos11s@mumfc.com.au0480 120 300
MiniRoos Sunday U12 CoordinatorBrenella Pasqualeminiroos12s@mumfc.com.au0418 877 791
U/13 CoordinatorSimon Carricku13s@mumfc.com.au0401 278 112
U/14 CoordinatorGreg O'Donohueu14s@mumfc.com.au0419 910 479
U/15 CoordinatorGarry Adamsu15s@mumfc.com.au0400 664 354
U/16 CoordinatorGarry Adamsu16s@mumfc.com.au0400 664 354
U/18 CoordinatorDenis Waddamsu18s@mumfc.com.au0402 944 636
MiniRoos Saturday U5/6 CoordinatorAmanda Larsenminiroos456s@mumfc.com.au0407 350 997
MiniRoos Saturday U7 CoordinatorDavid Walshminiroos7s@mumfc.com.au0478 000 183
MiniRoos Saturday U8 CoordinatorKim Morrowminiroos8s@mumfc.com.au0403 955 939
MiniRoos Sunday U9 CoordinatorNick Overkovminiroos9s@mumfc.com.au0438 683 756
Amateurs CoordinatorMichael Iannelloamateurs@mumfc.com.au0432 103 702
Masters CoordinatorBrad Hamesmasters@mumfc.com.au0414 766 128
Social CoordinatorDavid Nielsensocial@mumfc.com.au0417 469 980

The following volunteers help with other operational roles in the club:

NewslettersVacantnewsletter@mumfc.com.au
Historical Video ProjectPenny TannerHoathpenny@mumfc.com.au0408 921 832
Competitions, Cups, FW LiaisonBrian Hodgesbrian@mumfc.com.au0404 421 939
Grounds CoordinatorBill Greenshieldsgrounds@mumfc.com.au0412 877 557
Canteen CoordinatorVacantsecretary@mumfc.com.au
Hall for HireBrian Hodgessecretary@mumfc.com.au404 421 939
Bar CoordinatorDavid Westwoodbar@mumfc.com.au0468 499 375
SponsorshipsVacantsponsorships@mumfc.com.au
FundraisingVacantfundraising@mumfc.com.au
Webmaster & Digital MediaLucas Waddamswebmaster@mumfc.com.au0478 217 212
BookkeeperSharon Bagnallbookkeeper@mumfc.com.au0421 153 557
Uniform CoordinatorDenis Waddamsuniforms@mumfc.com.au0402 944 636
First Aid CoordinatorVacantfirstaid@mumfc.com.au
Referee CoordinatorChristian Longrefcoordinator@mumfc.com.au

There’s lots of names here, but if you’re still in doubt as to who to contact, start with our secretary: secretary@mumfc.com.au