Skip to content

Committee and Contacts

The following members are elected to the Murdoch University Melville FC Committee and fill voluntary positions for the season. We are a large Club, with many sections. If you are in doubt as to who to contact, start with our Club Secretary: secretary@mumfc.com.au
Len Shearer Reserve

Executive Committee

PresidentBryan Raeburnpresident@mumfc.com.au
Senior Vice PresidentBrad Hamesseniorvp@mumfc.com.au
SecretaryBettina Sinagrasecretary@mumfc.com.au
TreasurerGreg O'Donohuefinance@mumfc.com.au
Registrar (Registration Enquiries)Tanya Butcherregistrar@mumfc.com.au
Fixtures Coordinatorfixtures@mumfc.com.au
Administration Managertreasurer@mumfc.com.au
VP MensWim Schoemanmens@mumfc.com.au
VP Women & GirlsRosie Hames womens@mumfc.com.au
VP AcademyPaul Carracademy@mumfc.com.au
VP Youth (13-18)Nick Humphreysjuniors13-18@mumfc.com.au
VP MiniRoos Sunday (U10-U12)Paul O'Sullivanminiroos10-12@mumfc.com.au
VP MiniRoos Saturday (U5-U9)Satpal Gillminiroos5-9@mumfc.com.au

The following coordinators manage the age groups and participation within the club:

Technical DirectorSam Gallaghertech-director@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Sunday U10 CoordinatorPaul O'Sullivanminiroos10s@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Sunday U11 CoordinatorJames Jeenjuminiroos11s@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Sunday U12 CoordinatorJayson Livingstoneminiroos12s@mumfc.com.au
U/13 CoordinatorNick Overkovu13s@mumfc.com.au
U/14 CoordinatorBrad Hamesu14s@mumfc.com.au
U/15 CoordinatorJackie Keppleru15s@mumfc.com.au
U/16 CoordinatorBrenella Pasquale

u16s@mumfc.com.au
U/18 CoordinatorNick Webstaru18s@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Saturday U4/5/6 CoordinatorKate MacKenzieminiroos456s@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Saturday U7 CoordinatorNick Overkovminiroos7s@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Saturday U8 CoordinatorMegan Laneminiroos8s@mumfc.com.au
MiniRoos Sunday U9 CoordinatorSonia Faranominiroos9s@mumfc.com.au
Amateurs CoordinatorDave Shakespeareamateurs@mumfc.com.au
Masters CoordinatorBrad Hamesmasters@mumfc.com.au
Social CoordinatorDavid Nielsensocials@mumfc.com.au

The following volunteers help with other operational roles in the club:

NewslettersVacantnewsletter@mumfc.com.au
Competitions, Cups, FW LiaisonMelinda Michaelbrian@mumfc.com.au
Grounds CoordinatorRicky Wheelergrounds@mumfc.com.au
Canteen CoordinatorVacantsecretary@mumfc.com.au
Hall for HireBettina Sinagrasecretary@mumfc.com.au
Bar CoordinatorDavid Westwoodbar@mumfc.com.au0468 499 375
SponsorshipsVacantsponsorships@mumfc.com.au
FundraisingVacantfundraising@mumfc.com.au
Webmaster & Digital Mediawebmaster@mumfc.com.au
BookkeeperVacantbookkeeper@mumfc.com.au
Uniform CoordinatorDenis Waddamsuniforms@mumfc.com.au0402 944 636
First Aid CoordinatorVacantfirstaid@mumfc.com.au
Referee CoordinatorVacantrefcoordinator@mumfc.com.au
There’s lots of names here, but if you’re still in doubt as to who to contact, start with our secretary: secretary@mumfc.com.au